Well done, Apple

I got my new iPod today. Apple received my broken one in the morning and shipped a new one that same afternoon. After a full synch with iTunes, it’s up and running again.

Linda was right: they have delivered. 🙂

2 Responses to “Well done, Apple”


  1. 1 Pepe 10 March 2009 at 21:28

    As the saying goes: “first things first”…

    and Apple knows the score!

    😉

    PD: I made mention of you in my last entry at Ideas Telúricas… see you there! and sorry for my shabby english!

  2. 2 cesargon 10 March 2009 at 22:51

    Not shabby at all!


Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Archives


