My book is out

My book about metamodelling, co-authored with Brian Henderson-Sellers, has been published.

I would understand if you cringe at the idea of a whole book devoted to a topic so obscure as that. Anyway. That’s what I do πŸ™‚

6 Responses to “My book is out”


  1. 1 Aitor Bediaga 1 September 2008 at 11:41

    Congratulations Cesar!!! It seems interesting but I’m not involved with software engineering now… so I will not buy your super-mega book!! πŸ˜€ Maybe I would get a book if I can get your signature… πŸ˜€

  2. 2 cesargon 1 September 2008 at 12:04

    Thanks, Aitor. I will let you know as soon as I start touring bookshops :p

  3. 3 Ana 3 September 2008 at 15:43

    Congratulations CΓ©sar!
    any chance of a USA bookshop tour signing as well? πŸ˜‰
    xx

  4. 4 cesargon 3 September 2008 at 15:55

    I’ll have to check with my agent for the Americas. πŸ™‚

  5. 5 Fernando 26 September 2008 at 8:57

    This is what you do and you do it great, no one could ever dream of doing it better. Congratulations and follow up with your work, showing everybody how to do things in the right way.

  6. 6 cesargon 26 September 2008 at 9:20

    Many thanks for the very nice words, Fernando. But I hate to admit that there are plenty of people out there that write books that leave this one in the dust. πŸ™‚
    Your kindness is appreciated though.


Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Archives


