Laetril

I have started another blog. Yeah I know!

I named it Laetril and it’s in Spanish. My goal is to discuss a variety of topics on the way we knowledge workers carry out our jobs, and I decided to start it after a few (Spanish speaking) friends and colleagues asked me about related issues that I have been mentioning here and in some informal chats.

I am aware that by writing in Spanish I am making it hard for some of you out there; however, writing in English would make it as hard for some others. And since NEH is already in English, I thought that a Spanish-language forum would make sense.

So here I am. Have a look at Laetril!

2 Responses to “Laetril”


  1. 1 Freddy 6 August 2008 at 13:18

    Interesting and practical. I’ll keep learning from this new Blog as I used to do with the others I often read… thanks for inspiring all of us with your knowledge!

  2. 2 cesargon 6 August 2008 at 13:36

    Well, thank you for reading!


Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Archives


