And welcome to NEH 2!

Yes.

Good old Nothing Ever Happens has transmogrified into this cooler, slinkier, chachier look and feel, which delegates all the dirty work of blogging to awesome WordPress so I can focus on enjoying the sound of my own typing and nothing more than that. πŸ˜‰

I have moved all the posts and comments in the old site to this new one. From now on, the old URL http://www.verdewek.com/blog redirects here, https://neh2.wordpress.com. Please update your links and favourites accordingly if you will. Thanks.

So, enjoy!

And let me know what you think. Please. Thanks.

5 Responses to “And welcome to NEH 2!”


  1. 1 Aitor Bediaga 23 July 2008 at 9:12

    Welcome Morgan! It’s nice to see you blogging again. I have also change my work, and I’m also happier than a year ago!! Now, I work for Mondragon University as a researcher at Innovation department.

    See you!

  2. 2 cesargon 23 July 2008 at 10:03

    Aitor, that’s awesome! What do you do at Mondragon University? What’s your research area? Tell us here or at your own site, but tell us! Please! πŸ™‚

  3. 3 Aitor Bediaga 23 July 2008 at 17:34

    I will start working at Mondragon University on september so I don’t know yet which are my research areas in details, but I think that would be about “Open Innovation”, Co-creation and topis like those… πŸ˜€

    I will write about this in my own blog!!

    Thank you!!!

    Cheers

  4. 4 Ferdinand 28 July 2008 at 15:17

    Congratulations to everybody!
    I certainly find this NEH new design more attreactive than the previous one.
    Aitor, we are all quitting our job…I’ll tell you that your old mate S.E.R. has quitted his job in Zamudio too. The old guard is leaving the ship while it is sinking I guess.
    Let’s hope everybody finally fulfills their professional dreams wherever they end up working.
    I’m not researching but I think I’m doing interesting stuff too for example.

  5. 5 cesargon 28 July 2008 at 16:35

    Do you *really* think that the ship is sinking? It would be good news if it sank, but unfortunately I don’t think that’s the case.


Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Archives


