I have left the UTS

After three and a half years as a Postdoctoral Research Fellow at the Faculty of Information Technology of the University of Technology, Sydney, I have resigned. Many thanks to all the great people there who have made my experience at the UTS so fulfilling, and especially to Brian Henderson-Sellers. My web site at the UTS is still there, but it is not kept up to date anymore. Also, my UTS email will stop working soon.

I will be joining the European Software Institute in Zamudio (Bizkaia, Spain) on the 1st of December, as a Research Project Leader. My email there is cesar.gonzalez@esi.es.

Good luck to me!

0 Responses to “I have left the UTS”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Archives


