Welcome to my new blog

I have moved this blog from its former home, MSN Spaces. I didn’t like the idea of you needing to obtain a Passport in order to post comments, so I implemented my own blog engine and here you are.

I will not post further messages to MSN Spaces. Please use this blog’s URL from now on.

If you have suggestions or any idea of how to improve this blog, please let me know. Thanks.

And welcome to my new blog!

0 Responses to “Welcome to my new blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Archives


